Thanks for registering for the 451 Research Webinar on Wednesday, July 18. We’ll send you a reminder email the day of the event, but don’t forget to add to calendar!

If you would like to learn about Diamanti’s purpose-built container platform, check out these informative resources:

For more information visit www.diamanti.com or email [email protected] to schedule a technical briefing and live demo.

Date and time:

Weds., July 18, 2018
10:00 – 10:30 AM PDT
1:00 – 1:30 PM EDT
5:00 – 5:30 PM GMT

Presenters:

Henry Baltazar
Research VP, 451 Research

Jeff Chou
CEO and Co-Founder, Diamanti